Testimonials & Client Reviews

March 2020

Sunny was extremely diligent and professional when we purchased our first condo. He ensured our viewings were within our needs and budget and always gave his honest opinion. I appreciate his service and look forward to working with him again!

Damanjot O.

February 2020

I have been working with Sunny for 7+ years. He has always provided excellent real estate services to his clients. He is passionate, very knowledgeable and truly listens to his clients needs and long term real estate goals. Sunny is a trust worthy and perfect real estate agent to help any person find their next family home or investment property. He is a top Agent in my books!

Nav C. - NC Legal Services

January 2020

Sunny assisted my family with the sale of our primary residence. He visited the property numerous times to help advise us on how to prepare for the eventual open house. He was able to attract many buyers to the open house that weekend and got us a record price for the street at that time which was over the asking price as well. He then assisted us with getting a lease on the perfect home the family needed to rent while we awaited for our new home to be built. We were extremely happy to have Sunny on our side given the market conditions during that time. I would recommend his services to friends and family.

Ravi Gosal - Mortgage Broker

September 2019

Professionalism at its finest! With unforeseen medical issues looming, the need for getting our house ready to sell was out of my control. Sunny completely put my mind at ease, exceeding my expectations, & staged our home so beautifully, we almost didn’t wanted to sell it; My mom still shows off our house brochure, that Sunny curated, to people, raving at the exquisite job Sunny did with staging/selling our home. Because of his great attention to detail & wanting the best for his client we were able to sell our home within 10 hours of listing it & for 100% asking price! Highly recommend Sunny for all your realty needs! Thank you Sunny!

Nicole S.

May 2019

We partnered with Sunny on both the sale of our home and the purchase of a new home. We interviewed several realtors prior to selecting Sunny and we were extremely impressed with his professionalism, market research and honesty. Sunny was always available for us, offered great feedback on home sale prep and was with us every step of the way. I’m pleased to share that Sunny was able to sell our home for a record high in east Guelph - which allowed us to enhance our search for our next home. Having worked in retail for over 15 years I know the value and importance of great customer service - I can tell you that Sunny is one of the best in this department. I highly recommend using Sunny as your realtor - we did - and we will again when the time comes. Thanks again Sunny!

Chris C.

January 2019

We sold and purchased our new home with Sunny Grewal, he made the process very easy and understandable throughout and while we have sold and purchased properties in the past, Sunny made this time the easiest and smoothest we have ever experienced. If we ever need to move again, I have no doubts that I would contact Sunny again.

Tom O.

December 2018

We have been living in our new home for over a month now. Sunny was just the best. He listened to our wants and needs, and was always available. We are so happy with how well he took care of us. Thank you Sunny for being awesome!

Celine M.

September 2018

Sunny was honest with giving us his thoughts when a home didn't meet our criteria, and we were trying to make it fit into what we wanted. He helped us filter out our wants and needs, so that we could get exactly what we were looking for. And we did get exactly what we were looking for- and more! We were fortunate to work with Sunny and are really appreciative and grateful for his support. Thanks so much Sunny, we love our home!

Bhavna & Amrish P.

May 2017

Today Ryan and I have become proud owners of our Dream Home. We searched for months and months and finally the ONE we have been searching for in this crazy Market. Thank you Sunny Grewal for all your hard work and putting up with us over the past 5 months.
Thank you for putting up with our stubborn pickiness and finding the perfect spot for us and our 2 kids.

Ryan & Joycelynn B.

October 2016

As first time buyers, we appreciated Sunny's expertise and concerted efforts in guiding us through the process from begin to end. He was professional and organized at every step, and dedicated his time in helping us search for the ideal condo that met our needs. We would definitely recommend him to any buyer or seller looking for someone to get the job done well!

Jas O.

September 2016

I am tremendously grateful to have had Sunny by my side during the selling of my home and the purchase of a new one. He was extremely knowledgeable about the relevant market and was diligent in marketing my home in a professional and conscientious manner. The process was a difficult one for me and Sunny was patient and informative. Thank you Sunny for all your hard work!

Kim D.

February 2016

Sunny did a great job in leasing our home.  He found us a great tenant who never had any complaints and visa versa we never had any problems.
Sunny has helped us a couple of times to find tenants and has a done a great job every time! 
Thank as always! 

Sim & Nicole S.

February 2016


We would like to thank Sunny for doing a great job while selling our home.  His marketing plan, brochure design and open house strategies were well executed.  He delivered on our expectations from our first consultation to prep our house right through to negotiating the final price.

Sunny was also very patient and strategic in helping us find our new home.  We weren't sure what type house we wanted but he helped guide us to our beautiful new home!  He was great at negotiating our price and understanding our needs.  His team of experts from Lawyers to Mortgage Brokers saved us money and got the job done without delays. 

We would definitely recommend Sunny to everyone! 

Dave D. & Amy L.

October 2015

We just want to take a few minutes and say thank you so much for all your hard work with the purchase of our new home and the sale of our old. Working with Sunny was definitely a pleasure and we would use and recommend his services again and again!!! He made the process very easy and hassle free and had our BEST interest at heart from start to finish. Sunny was there to answer any questions we had any time of day and night and kept our minds at ease. Not only was Sunny able to sell our home within a few day for asking price, he found us a home we love in the very competitive Georgetown market. His awesome negotiation skills kept us right at budget and we were able to purchase exactly what we were looking for. His professionalism is undoubtable and his hard work and dedication to his clients is a rear find. A special thank you once again…….we had the best realtor in the world on our side!!!

All the best Sunny!!

 

Daryl & Kat F.

September 2015

My wife and I were extremely fortunate to have Sunny as our buying agent. Getting into the hyper competitive Brampton housing market to buy and sell our home was an intimidating prospect and knowing that we knew what kind of people and problems we would come across, Sunny and his team expertly navigated us through every step, enabling us to find exactly what we were looking for, staying within our budget, and helping us to seal the deal. His negotiating skills are very impressive and I myself learnt a few things.

Not only was he able to sell our house in a matter of days, he found the perfect home for us before our closing date. One can easily see his professionalism through his hard work and undoubtedly, he will remain our realtor for all future deals. We would highly recommend Sunny to anyone looking for a professional in real estate. Thank you for all of your hard work Sunny!

Sandeep & Harjinder R.

November 2014

Sunny, I just want to pass on the biggest Thank You possible for all the time, patience and support you provided through my LONG 7 month hunt to find my very first house. As the pickiest most indecisive person alive you really were there for me every step of the way. Not only did you really help me figure out exactly what I wanted you never gave up on finding me the perfect place. I was an absolute nervous mess the entire time and to be honest my expectations were BEYOND EXCEEDED with the level of service and professionalism you provided me the whole time. I really appreciate that I never felt pressured into a place nor did you ever make me feel bad for all houses you showed me that I walked away from. I could not be happier with my new place and you really did find me the perfect first home. I just really want to express how much I appreciated your help, your flexibility and all of your professional input. Your knowledge of the market and your ability to read me and what I wanted before I even knew it was astonishing! You are a Dream of a Realtor and can’t wait to buy my next home with you! My parents said if you could put up with me and all I put you though you without a doubt have their business too. I recommend you to everyone I know! I know my first home wasn't the biggest business for you but I really appreciate that you made me feel like such an important client and I know I got the same level of service buying my first home with you as your clients buying there million dollar homes. Thanks again for everything, I really couldn't be happier :)

 

Carolyn M.

August 2014

I am extremely happy with the service Sunny provided us while buying our home. He was great at negotiating and we ended up closing below asking price which saved us lots of money! I will recommend his services to all my friends or family in the future. Sunny is the best.

Ryan B.

August 2014

Sunny was very professional and efficient and never stopped working for us. He went above and beyond to show us lots of places and he helped us to find our dream home! Thanks Sunny!

Ryan & Andrea B.

May 2014

Great job, super helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Thanks for all your hard work and appreciation.

Robert C. & Tiffany B.